To Chris and soloblue. I have noticed this but have not. I have been getting strange matches and clarification requests from the pharmacy. Some are from refills that have been going the same way several times and some are new.

As for what I uncovered... Is you double click an item to sign off and it opens behind the main dashboard then you click a different name it will pull up the new name file to be signed off BUT when you click the yellow sticky note it enters it on the first patient you double clicked on. There is another similar issue in believe with labs and if a patient chart is up in the background then the yellow sticky defaults to the open chart rather than the lab results you clicked on.. Or perhaps if a lab b and refill screen are open