This is for Docs who forward the charts to their own inbox to finish later. It is to warn all others that the chart is in doc "A's" box and so the info you are viewing may be incomplete. The big issue is if that turns out to be your inbox, because you don't want to loose that note until you have finished and signed it, so you need to send it back to your box I believe if you were the original forwarding doc and have not yet finished that note, get it??? Hope this helps.