When a chart is in the inbox, an alert shows up, saying that. Sometimes, I just want to check one of the past notes and I press OK and the chart opens. But sometimes, I realize the mistake and press the close box 'X', and the chart still opens. I would suggest Yes and No buttons rather than just OK.