How do you erase the pending orders?
You have to click on each order, then under "Update Order Status", click the "Completed (There are no results pending)" button, then click the "Update Order" button at the lower right. A box opens, just click "Cancel" to erase that order.
Do you have to do them one by one or can you select a batch and delete?
Must erase each one by one. Ouch.