I really wish we could edit these better. We never look in the providers group box, and any message sent to "everyone" also goes there, eventually filling it up. In 5.029 these had to be deleted one by one. In version 6 it seems you can do a delete all, which helps. I just wish it was not there at all, or, better, that a message sent to "providers" went in to all the individual inboxes, as we would expect with any email group send.


David Grauman MD, FACP
Flagstaff, Arizona