I am not wuite clear about your process, but it seems to me if your MA updated info last, the note appears under his name. What I was told by the tech support is that the note appears under the name of the person who is logged in at the computer which makes sense, but I want to save my time by having MA send the notes- they are just using my templates to send the notes. As I mentioned before if there was a way to open letter writer from past encounter screen to send the signed notes- that will avoid this confusion of who is logged in or who updated the note last!!