I addressed this same thing earlier in the subject "Finalizing the note". There is a major problem however in that forwarded notes, when reopened, can be closed (and therefore lost) before signing. I have spoken with tech support and they are looking into this. Leslie
True. Except it is much better to not lose a note which you have written five minutes worth of data on. If they close it, at least they have only lost the two appointment times they wrote on it.
