Originally Posted by lstrouse
I addressed this same thing earlier in the subject "Finalizing the note". There is a major problem however in that forwarded notes, when reopened, can be closed (and therefore lost) before signing. I have spoken with tech support and they are looking into this. Leslie


True. Except it is much better to not lose a note which you have written five minutes worth of data on. If they close it, at least they have only lost the two appointment times they wrote on it. smile


Bert
Pediatrics
Brewer, Maine