Hi All,
So, with the new letter writer, we have noticed something strange... I hope I can explain this:
Let's say there's a bunch of text pulled into the letter already. Then if we want to try and delete a small portion of text, we click and drag the mouse over the text we want to delete, and all of a sudden the ENTIRE letter is selected to be deleted. Sometimes we've had to just hit back space a bunch of times to delete it rather than risk deleting the whole letter.
IS THIS SOME KIND OF SETTING THAT CAN BE TURNED OFF? It's really annoying.
Thanks!
~ Samantha