Bill,
This was changed some months ago, but I think is good to provide people with a reminder of the change periodically.

FYI, if you like the old way, go to Edit...My preferences...User preferences...and check the box "Automatically clear deleted message box when logging off".


Jon
GI
Baltimore

Reduce needless clicks!