Upgraded to 10.1.1 over the weekend. With one of our three front office staff, we are seeing a strange behavior with messaging. When a message is started, and the "pull chart" button is pressed opening the associated patient's chart, any message that has been started gets erased. Toggling between the message and patient chart is not possible, because every time you toggle, the message is deleted.
Other users are not affected. I entered a new user, and the strange behavior occurs on the new user as well.
I have a support email out, but I wondered if there is a setting I'm missing someplace?