Had my computer guy and Labcorp on phone with AC logged into server. The audit didn't show the messages were deleted. The labs were still there, just not the notification. In the paper world, they were put on the doctor's desk, but then filed before they could be signed off. They thought maybe it was a one time bug. Will have to just watch closely the next few weeks. I'll keep you posted. Thanks for the replies.

David Lee, MD
Dallas, TX


David Lee, MD
IM
Dallas, TX